Home Het Collectief

Het Collectief

###   pagina in voorbereiding   ###

het collectieve in Rome in mei 2017

Currently the european Collective is composed of representatives from: Austria, French-speaking Belgium and Dutch Belgium,  France, Italy, Basque Country, Spain, German and French-speaking Switzerland, Czech Republic.


Massimiliano Tosato – Italy (secretary)
Rotraut Lakmaier – Austria
Pierre e Marie Astrid Collet – French-speaking Belgium
Karel Ceule – Dutch Belgium
Gilbert Clavel e Marie Pascale – France
Félix Placer – Basque Country
Jan Zemen e Monika Zemenova – Czech Republic
Inma Zamorano – Spain
Geneviève Wepf – French-speaking Switzerland
José Amrein-Murer – German-speaking Switzerland